Agriculture and Natural resources Commission

The Agriculture and Natural resources Commission of the IOED is headed by the Executive President and Chairman of the Board of Governors. He is assisted by the Vice Presidents, Governor General, Central Governors, Governors and Lt. Governors, ambassadors, Special Envoys, High Commissioners, Director General, Executive Staffs and consultants paid and voluntary.

Dr. Arvind Kumar Sharma, PhD. DhC. is heading the organization as Executive President and Chairman of the Board of Governors of the IOED. He has an extensive background as an academic, and a holder of high office in UN affiliated bodies, Security agencies and International Organizations.

He also has wide-ranging experience in trade negotiations, and international economics and diplomacy.

Agriculture and Natural resources Commission:
Honourable Prof. Dr. B. Venkateswarlu, FNAAS
(Vice-Chancellor, Vasantrao Naik Marathwada Krishi Vidyapeeth, Parbhani, Maharashtra, India)
  Honourable Dr. A K Mishra, MV Sc., PhD, FNAAS, FNAVS, FISSAR, FISACP
(Vice-Chancellor-Maharashtra Animal and Fishery Sciences University, Seminary Hills, Nagpur, Maharashtra, India)
  Honourable Prof. (Dr.) R C Maheshwari
(Former Vice Chancellor - Sardar Krushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University (SDAU) in Banaskantha, Gujarat)
  Honourable Prof. (Dr.) Jay G. Varshney
(Professor and Head, Department of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences and Dean, Faculty of Post graduate studies, National Institute of Food Technology Entrepreneurship and Management (NIFTEM), Deemed University, under Govt.of India at Kundli, Haryana)
  Honourable Ajit Kumar Roy
(Former Independent National Consultant (Impact Assessment) for East & North East Region of NAIP (World Bank Funded), ICAR, Krishi Anusandhan Bhawan, Pusa Road, New Delhi, India)
  Honourable Dr. Sushil K. Jha, Ph.D
(Associate Professor of Neurobiology, School of Life Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi INDIA)
  Honourable Prof. (Dr.) Ashwani Pareek, Ph.D., FNA Sc., FNAAS
(Stress Physiology and Molecular Biology Laboratory, School of Life Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, INDIA)
  Honourable Dr. Rajni Jain
(Principal Scientist - National Institute of Agricultural Economics and Policy Research, New Delhi)
  Honourable Prof. (Dr.) Dhruv Raj Godara, PhD.
(Director, Institute of Solar Energy Management, Punjab)
  Honourable Ajay Prakash Shrivastava
(President of Solar Energy Society of India - SESI)
Dr. Arvind Kumar Sharma, India is appointed Vice-Chairman - Diplomatic Affairs Committee - DAC of Indo-OIC-Islamic Chamber of Commerce and Industry
‘Put peace above politics,’ Ban tells leaders of South Sudan
UN health agency warns El Niño may increase breeding grounds for mosquitoes spreading Zika
Board of Advisors
Executive Council
Legal Affairs Council
Security Council
Centre for Social Excellence
Board of Governors
Foreign Relations Commission
Education and Scientific Research Commission
Agriculture and Natural Resources Commission
Environment, Tourism, Culture and Art Commission
Human Rights Commission
Public Health Commission
International Bilateral Trade Commission
Internet TV Media News Network
Tribal Skill Development Chair
India-Africa ICT Knowledge Consortium
International Academy for Social Excellence
Peace Building Commission
Consortium of Sovereign Nations
Consortium of Higher Education
Partner Organizations
Letter from Min. of Tribal Affairs
Letter from Min. of Science
Letter from Min. of MSME
IOED Strategic Plan
Specimen of IOED HQ Agreement