Board of Advisors

The Board of Advisors of the IOED is headed by H.E. Arvind Kumar Sharma, Executive President and Chairman of the Council of Governors. He is assisted by the Vice Presidents, Governor General, Central Governors, Governors, Lt. Governors, ambassadors, Special Envoys, High Commissioners, Director General, Executive Staffs and consultants paid and voluntary. He also has wide-ranging experience in trade negotiations, and international economics and diplomacy.

Board of Advisors:
H.E. Prof. h.c. Dr. h.c. mult. Frank-Michael Hensel
(secretary General - International Parliament, USA)
  H.E. Dr. Glen T. Martin
(President - World Constitution and Parliament Association - WCPA)
  H.E. Dr. Madhu Krishan
(Founder Chairman - Academy of Universal Global Peace)
  H.E. IFS Beni Prasad Agarwal (Retd)
(Chairman Asia Pacific Cooperation and former Ambassador, MEA, Government of India)
  H.E. Surendra Kumar
(President - Indo American Friendship Association)
  H.E. Mohamed Camara, PhD.
(Presidential Advisor to Guinea transitional government)
  H.E. Surinder G. Verma
(Auditor (Standby) – Indian Association, Berne Switzerland)
  IFS Vijay Kumar (Retd)
(Former Ambassador and Secretary, Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India)
  IFS Radha Ranjan Dash (Retd)
(Ambassador of India to the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan from August, 2008 till 31 May 2014)
  Mr. Vipul Panwar
(Consultant - National Skill Development Corporation - NSDC)
  Mr. Krishna Kumar Gaur
(National Coordinator - Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana)
  Ms. Gayathri Kalia
(Strategy & Implementation - CSC-SPV, MeitY, Delhi, India Government Administration)
  Dr. A K Merchant
(National Trustee, Lotus Temple & Baha'i Community of India; Treasurer, Sarvodaya International Trust-Delhi Chapter; General Secretary, Temple of Understanding-India)
  Mr. Deepak Agarwal
(Director General - Consultancy Development Centre)
  Mr. Codjo Gerard Sodjahin
  Mr. Chander Prakash Kaushik
(National President - Akhil Bharat Hindu Maha Sabha, India)
  CA Samir Kumar Samal
(Chartered Accountant)
  Mr. Anil Kumar Kaushik
(Former Director - Finance of Housing and Urban Development Corporation Limited, Government of India)
  Dr. K. K. Upadhyay, Ph.D
(Advisor with National Skills Foundation of India)
  Mr. Sanjay Vanani
(Founder - Navjivan Centre for Development, Gujarat)
Engr. Anurag Kanti
(Renowned Social Reformer, Film Producer and Expert in strategic planning & operations with a business process orientation and cross-cultural team building)
Mr. Gavi Kumar, Lieutenant Commander - Indian Navy
(Director - Sales of the Infosys, Plano, Texas, USA)
Mr. Tapas Kumar Home
(Regional Director - Kaziranga University, Assam, India)
Dr. Niroj Pandey, Ph.D
(President - Maya Arts, Science and Technical Institute, Nepal)
Mr. Ashis Das
(Management Consultant)
Mr. B. B. Patnaik
(Advisor, Nuziveedu Seeds Ltd, Hyderabad)
Mr. Dilip Kumar
(Chairman-cum-Chief Promoter - Krishi Vikas Agriculture Multistate Cooperative Society Limited)
Mr. Naveen Poswal
(Promoter - Krishi Vikas Agriculture Multistate Cooperative Society Limited)
Mr. Sunil Gupta, CA
(Former Director of Nationalized Banks)
Mr. S. K. Gupta
(Appointed Indian Representative of Safeguard Consulting LLC of USA, Appointed Associate of Salvador-Montoro Group of spain in India, Girdhar Exim.Private Limited)
Cooperation and Engagement with the Institution of the Government of India
IICA's Employability Enhancement Programs
Human Empowerment & Entrepreneurship Development
Government of India's Schemes
H.E. Arvind Kumar Sharma, Vice-Chairman - Diplomatic Affairs Committee - DAC of Indo-OIC-Islamic Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Board of Advisors
Executive Council
Legal Affairs Council
Security Council
Board of Governors
Foreign Relations Commission
Education and Scientific Research Commission
Agriculture and Natural Resources Commission
Environment, Tourism, Culture and Art Commission
Human Rights Commission
Public Health Commission
International Bilateral Trade Commission
Internet TV Media News Network
Consortium of Higher Education
Consortium of Sovereign Nations
Partner Organizations
Letter from Min. of Tribal Affairs
Letter from Min. of Science
Letter from Min. of MSME
About Indian Institue of Corporate Affairs
Letter - Cooperation and engagement
Brochure-IICA Certified GST Consultant Program
IICA’s Certified GST Consultant Program
Course Details-IICA Certified GST Consultant Program
RegistrationForm-GST Consultant Program
Cyber Security & Awareness Program
Application for Admission in HEED Program
Membership Form for General
IOED Strategic Plan
Specimen of IOED HQ Agreement