Human Rights Commission

The Human Rights Commission of the IOED is headed by the Executive President and Chairman of the Board of Governors. He is assisted by Vice Presidents, Governor General, Central Governors, Governors, Lt. Governors, ambassadors, Special Envoys, High Commissioners, Director General, Executive Staffs and consultants paid and voluntary.

Dr. Arvind Kumar Sharma, PhD. DhC. is heading the organization as Executive President and Chairman of the Board of Governors of the IOED. He has an extensive background as an academic, and a holder of high office in UN affiliated bodies, Security agencies and International Organizations.

He also has wide-ranging experience in trade negotiations, and international economics and diplomacy.

Human Rights Commission:
HRH Bishop Chris Kember
World Chairman (UN & ICG) at United Nations & International Commercial Group
  H.E. Thomson Ng’ambi
(Founder Chairman - Peace and Justice for Africa "Africa Commission for Justice and Peace")
  Honourable Prof. (Dr.) Suman Khanna Aggarwal, PhD.
(Former Professor, Delhi University, Founder and President of the Shanti Sahyog – a Gandhian NGO & Shanti Sahyog Centre for Peace & Conflict Resolution)
  Honourable Dr. Laj Utreja
(Director, Institute of Global Harmony at Gandhi Vidya Mandir, Sardarshahr, Rajasthan, India)
  Honourable Swati Chakraborty
(Research Consultant, National Human Rights Commission, New Delhi and PhD. Research Scholar of Human Rights Course, University of Calcutta, India)
Dr. Arvind Kumar Sharma, India is appointed Vice-Chairman - Diplomatic Affairs Committee - DAC of Indo-OIC-Islamic Chamber of Commerce and Industry
‘Put peace above politics,’ Ban tells leaders of South Sudan
UN health agency warns El Niño may increase breeding grounds for mosquitoes spreading Zika
Board of Advisors
Executive Council
Legal Affairs Council
Security Council
Board of Governors
Foreign Relations Commission
Education and Scientific Research Commission
Agriculture and Natural Resources Commission
Environment, Tourism, Culture and Art Commission
Human Rights Commission
Public Health Commission
International Bilateral Trade Commission
Internet TV Media News Network
India-Africa ICT Knowledge Consortium
Peace Building Commission
Consortium of Higher Education
Partner Organizations
Letter from Min. of Tribal Affairs
Letter from Min. of Science
Letter from Min. of MSME
IOED Strategic Plan
Specimen of IOED HQ Agreement