Executive Council

The Executive Council of the IOED is headed by Mr. Arvind Kumar Sharma, Executive President and Chairman of the Council of Governors. He is assisted by the Vice Presidents, Governor General, Central Governors, Governors, Lt. Governors, ambassadors, Special Envoys, High Commissioners, Director General, Executive Staffs and consultants paid and voluntary. He also has wide-ranging experience in trade negotiations, and international economics and diplomacy.

Executive Council:
Mr. Arvind Kumar Sharma
Executive President and Chairman of the Council of Governors
  Prof. (Dr.) Vladimir Kulish
Secretary General
(Prof. (Dr.) Vladimir Kulish is World renowned academician and holder of several prestigious awards for his Neuro/ Cognitive scientific achievements)
Ms. Neha Sharma
Executive Vice-President in Charge of the Headquarters and spokesperson of the Executive President (VPSP)
Dr. Mohamed Gamal Kafafy, Ph.D
Executive Vice-President
Mr. Pierre-Martin Moulin
Executive Vice-President
  IAS R. A. Israel (Retd)
Deputy Director General - Services contract, Training and Administration
  IAS Sudarsan Nayak (Retd)
Director - Legal Services
(Former Chairman - CESU and Secretary, Government of ODISHA)
  Dr. Nithyanandan K Nair, Ph.D
Director-cum-Academic Research Adviser
(Cognitive HRD Scientist and Founder President - Society for cognition of Science and Art for Quality - SCOSAQ)
  Mr. Ravi Shankar Pani, CA, LLB
Finance and Legal Compliances Experts
  Mr. Binod Kaushik
Secretary - Trade Relations
  Mr. Vikas Mittra Saxena
Secretary - Government Relations
(Executive Member - Regional Advisory Board, Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan, an Autonomous Institution of Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government Of India)
  Ms. Rozy Kumari, Ph.D Aspirant
Assistant Secretary for international relations and project development
IICA's Employability Enhancement Programs
Government of India's Schemes
Dr. Arvind Kumar Sharma, Vice-Chairman - Diplomatic Affairs Committee - DAC of Indo-OIC-Islamic Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Board of Advisors
Executive Council
Legal Affairs Council
Security Council
Board of Governors
Foreign Relations Commission
Education and Scientific Research Commission
Agriculture and Natural Resources Commission
Environment, Tourism, Culture and Art Commission
Human Rights Commission
Public Health Commission
International Bilateral Trade Commission
Internet TV Media News Network
Consortium of Higher Education
Consortium of Sovereign Nations
Partner Organizations
Letter from Min. of Tribal Affairs
Letter from Min. of Science
Letter from Min. of MSME
Letter - Cooperation and engagement
Brochure-IICA Certified GST Consultant Program
Course Details-IICA Certified GST Consultant Program
RegistrationForm-GST Consultant Program
Cyber Security & Awareness Program
Application for Admission in HEED Program
General Membership
Organizational Partnership
Specimen IOED HQ Agreement with Nations