The Executive Council and Board of Governors

The Executive Council of ICGCR is headed by Executive President and Chairman of the Board of Governors. He is assisted by Vice President, Governor General, and Lt. Governors, ambassadors, Special Envoys, High Commissioners, Director General, Executive Staffs and consultants paid and voluntary.

Dr. Arvind Kumar Sharma, PhD. DhC. is heading the organization as Chief International Dialogue Negotiator and Ambassador Extraordinary (Worldwide) of the ICGCR. He has an extensive background as an academic and a holder of high office in UN affiliated bodies, Security agencies and International Organizations.

He also has wide-ranging experience in trade negotiations and international economics and diplomacy.

Board of Executive Council:
H.E. Archbishop (Professor) Valentine Oforka Nwankwo
Executive President
H.E. Dr. Arvind Kumar Sharma, PhD. DhC.
Chief International Dialogue Negotiator and Ambassador Extraordinary (Worldwide)
H.E. Engr. Dr. Neha Sharma, PhD. DhC.
Executive Vice-President in Charge of the Headquarters and spokesperson of the Executive President (VPSP)
H.E. Dr. Mohamed Gamal Kafafy, PhD
Ambassador at Large and Vice-President in Charge of Africa Region and Interim Overseas to Caribbean Nations
H.E. General Dieubon Bien Aime
Ambassador at Large and Vice-President in Charge of North America Region
H.E. Arif Gunaltary
Vice-President in Charge of the Operations of the ICGCR
H.E. Dr. Roberto R. Faria
Ambassador at large and Vice-President in Charge of the Latin America Region
H.E. Prof. Anita Singh Matharu
Vice-President in Charge of the organization of the forum of the Heads of States and Governments
  H.E. Prof. Dr. Jagannath Patnaik
Principal Advisor

(Honourable Vice Chancellor of the Kalinga University)
H.E. Carlos Garcia
Ambassador at Large Extraordinary Plenipotentiary to the United Nations,Geneva, Vienna and Europe Union
H.E. Col. Max Gerald Guillaume
Governor-General in Charge of Haiti and Dominican Republic
H.E. Professor Daniel Odin (Ph.D.)
Advisor at Large on the Inter-Religious Dialogue, Reconciliation and Negotiation (World-Wide)
H.E. Subroto Kumar Sarker
Ambassador at Large and Vice-President in Charge of the Asia Region
H.E. Mostafa Salah Eldin AbdElaziz
High Commissioner in Charge of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Cooperation and Engagement with the Institution of the Government of India
IICA's Employability Enhancement Programs
Human Empowerment & Entrepreneurship Development
Government of India's Schemes
H.E. Arvind Kumar Sharma, Vice-Chairman - Diplomatic Affairs Committee - DAC of Indo-OIC-Islamic Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Board of Advisors
Executive Council
Legal Affairs Council
Security Council
Board of Governors
Foreign Relations Commission
Education and Scientific Research Commission
Agriculture and Natural Resources Commission
Environment, Tourism, Culture and Art Commission
Human Rights Commission
Public Health Commission
International Bilateral Trade Commission
Internet TV Media News Network
Consortium of Higher Education
Consortium of Sovereign Nations
Partner Organizations
Letter from Min. of Tribal Affairs
Letter from Min. of Science
Letter from Min. of MSME
About Indian Institue of Corporate Affairs
Letter - Cooperation and engagement
Brochure-IICA Certified GST Consultant Program
IICA’s Certified GST Consultant Program
Course Details-IICA Certified GST Consultant Program
RegistrationForm-GST Consultant Program
Cyber Security & Awareness Program
Application for Admission in HEED Program
Membership Form for General
IOED Strategic Plan
Specimen of IOED HQ Agreement