World Trade Commission

The World Trade Commission of the IOED is headed by the Executive President and Chairman of the Board of Governors. He is assisted by the Vice Presidents, Governor General, Central Governors, Governors and Lt. Governors, ambassadors, Special Envoys, High Commissioners, Director General, Executive Staffs and consultants paid and voluntary.

Dr. Arvind Kumar Sharma, PhD. DhC. is heading the organization as Executive President and Chairman of the Board of Governors of the IOED. He has an extensive background as an academic, and a holder of high office in UN affiliated bodies, Security agencies and International Organizations.

He also has wide-ranging experience in trade negotiations, and international economics and diplomacy.

World Trade Commission:
HRH Kim Jung-Sun
(World Chairman of the United Nations World Rehabilitation Organisation)
  H.E. Prof. Dr. Mohammed Seraj Ansari
(President-Indo-OIC Islamic Chamber of Commerce and Industry - IICCI)
  H.E. Dr. B. B. L. Madhukar
(Founder Secretary General of BRICS Chamber of Commerce & Industry)
  Honourable Krishna P Lall
(Former Director, United Nations Industrial Development Organization, Centre for South-South Industrial Cooperation, Delhi, India)
  Honourable Dr. Avdhesh Kumar Sharma
(Executive Member - International Association of Financiers, Investors and Consultants)
  Honourable Ranjana Kanti
(Founder of the INDIA Redefined - A Collaborative Approach- “One Stop Solution for CSR” (CSR Hub), Common United Platform CUP)
  Honourable Narender Singh Jhakar
(Executive Officer- Civil Aviation, Railway & Sports Committees at PHD Chamber of Commerce and industry)
  Honourable Dan Shekhar
(International Business Development Executive, Toronto, Canada Area International Trade and Development)
IICA's Employability Enhancement Programs
Government of India's Schemes
Dr. Arvind Kumar Sharma, Vice-Chairman - Diplomatic Affairs Committee - DAC of Indo-OIC-Islamic Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Board of Advisors
Executive Council
Legal Affairs Council
Security Council
Board of Governors
Foreign Relations Commission
Education and Scientific Research Commission
Agriculture and Natural Resources Commission
Environment, Tourism, Culture and Art Commission
Human Rights Commission
Public Health Commission
International Bilateral Trade Commission
Internet TV Media News Network
Consortium of Higher Education
Consortium of Sovereign Nations
Partner Organizations
Letter from Min. of Tribal Affairs
Letter from Min. of Science
Letter from Min. of MSME
About Indian Institue of Corporate Affairs
Letter - Cooperation and engagement
Brochure-IICA Certified GST Consultant Program
IICA’s Certified GST Consultant Program
Course Details-IICA Certified GST Consultant Program
RegistrationForm-GST Consultant Program
Cyber Security & Awareness Program
Application for Admission in HEED Program
Membership Form for General
IOED Strategic Plan
Specimen of IOED HQ Agreement